Countries which qualified for 2018 ESC known
Countries which qualified for 2018 ESC known

Georgian contenders of 2018 ESC, members of Ethno Jazz Band “Iriao” will not sing in the final of the musical competition.

Georgian participants dropped out of the race in the Second Semi-final of the 2018 ESC on May 10. Ten countries qualified for the final: Serbia, Moldova, Hungary, Ukraine, Sweden, Australia, Norway, Denmark, Slovenia and Netherlands.

The second semi-final of the 63rd edition of Eurovision Song Contest (ESC) was held in Lisbon, Portugal last evening.

The Georgian band performed the song “For You”. Contenders of 18 countries took part in the Second Semi-final.

The final of the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest (ESC) will be held on 12 May.

Leave comment